Contact Us

Contact Us

Program Administrator  Curt Dumbleton  cdumbleton@swimclubinsurance.com

Program Coordinator  Theresa Soernssen  tsoernssen@swimclubinsurance.com

Claims Manager Diana McGregor dmcgregor@swimclubinsurance.com

Policy Services Ashley Johnson ajohnson@swimclubinsurance.com

Marketing Coordinator Rebecca Hargrave rhargrave@swimclubinsurance.com

Safety & Risk Management Bob Widerman rwiderman@swimclubinsurance.com

Billing Marsha Flood mflood@swimclubinsurance.com

We Are Here to Help You

Don’t hesitate to contact us

Your Name (required)

Club Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Main Office

70 Tanner St
Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Call, Email or Chat

1-800-220-3434
cdumbleton@swimclubinsurance.com
Click Here to Chat!